4t.png

BARRISTERS

Byth Chambers - Web 021.jpg

Mitchel Batty

Junior Counsel

P: (07) 3211 3256

mbatty@qldbar.asn.au

Denika - Byth Chambers - Web 015.jpg
Kate - Byth Chambers - Web 001.jpg
Holly - Byth Chambers - Web 009.jpg

Junior Counsel

P: (07) 3211 5990

jlyons@qldbar.asn.au

Denika Whitehouse

Junior Counsel

P: (07) 3210 1597

whitehouse@qldbar.asn.au

James Lyons

James - Byth Chambers - Web 007.jpg

BARRISTERS

Byth Chambers - Web 021.jpg

Kate Buckley

Junior Counsel

P: (07) 3210 1318
kbuckley@qldbar.asn.au

Holly Stephanos 

Junior Counsel

P: (07) 3210 1215

hstephanos@qldbar.asn.au

Ronald Yuen

Junior Counsel

P: (07) 3210 1752

ryuen@qldbar.asn.au 

Byth Chambers - Web 021.jpg

Susan Hedge

Junior Counsel

P: (07) 3012 8222

susan.hedge@qldbar.asn.au 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Dad.jpg

The Hon Peter Lyons QC

Queens Counsel

P: 0416 000 284

peter.lyons@qldbar.asn.au